Welcome, Please Sign in

New Member

To Post Ads you must have an account with us. So please click REGISTER for registration.

Member Login


Remember my login for this computer
Password Forgotten? Click Here..

Premium Ads

Female - 30 - Woman Seeking a Man - CLARENVILLE OCT/5/19

πŸ’‹good morning gents πŸ’‹ Its a new day for new specials from me to you! πŸ₯° Come relax be taken care of for a while sit back and ....✨ENJOY THE RIDE ✨.... β˜€οΈβ˜€οΈβ˜€οΈβ˜€οΈβ˜€οΈβ ...

Thu Dec 12

Mistress Abigail: Kink and Fetish Services

Female - 25 - Woman Seeking a Man - St.john's

Wed Dec 11

LOWER RATES!πŸ‘JUICY JANESSAπŸ‘ YOUR #1 ONLINE GIRL

Female - 21 - Woman Seeking a Man - St.John's

Mon Dec 09

Deliciously thick BBW available for incalls all night!

Female - 21 - Woman Seeking a Man - St. John's

Sun Dec 08

Specials very open minded πŸ˜˜πŸ’• 709 909 5155

Female - 2019 - Woman Seeking a Man - St. John’s

Late night FF

Female - 34 - Man Seeking a Woman - St. John’s

Tue Dec 03

!!~~Lolita Star~~!!

Male - 26 - Other - st.john's

Sun Dec 01

CAN’T FIND A BBBJ !!

Male - -6692 - Man Seeking a Woman - St. John’s

Tue Nov 26

Cum Play With FireπŸ’₯

Female - 28 - Woman Seeking a Man - ST. JOHN'S

Mon Nov 25

Sexy sara

Transperson - 23 - Woman Seeking a Man - St Johns

Sun Nov 17

LAST Day >> 1ST TIME VISIT 1.778.953.1434

Transperson - 25 - Transexual seeking Men - FREDERICTON

Wed Nov 13

>FANPAGE & WEBCAM ONLY >> 100% REAL>>

Transperson - 25 - Transexual seeking Men - MONCTON

Sat Nov 09

>> FANPAGE & WEBCAM ONLY > LADYBOY

Transperson - 25 - Transexual seeking Men - HALIFAX

Open for fun

Female - 31 - Woman Seeking a Man - St.johns

New to city from Halifax arriving today

Female - 31 - Woman Seeking a Man - St.johns

Fri Nov 08

Dirty Thursday

Female - 31 - Woman Seeking a Man - St.johns

Tue Nov 05

LAS VEGAS HIGH END ESCORT NOT HERE FOR LONG

Female - 22 - Woman Seeking a Man - Corner Brook

Sat Nov 02

Lizzie Park is back and taking new clients again!

Female - 29 - Woman Seeking a Man - Corner Brook

Rare foursome experience

Female - 29 - Woman Seeking a Man - Corner brook

Rare foursome experience

Female - 29 - Woman Seeking a Man - Corner Brook

Fri Oct 25

Car dates and videos fors sale

Female - 21 - Woman Seeking a Man - St.johns

Sun Oct 20

JANESSA.. Thank you

Male - 26 - Man Seeking a Woman - CBS

Sat Oct 19

$$$ for favors

Female - 25 - Woman Seeking a Man - St.johns

Fri Oct 18

Male Escort - hung & young

Male - 28 - Other - Windsor

Sat Oct 05

CLARENVILLEs treats!

Female - 30 - Woman Seeking a Man - ONE DAY ONLY CLARENVILLE book while you can

GET MY UNBEATABLE RATES WITH AN EXQUISITE OUTCOMEπŸŽ‰πŸ’‹

Female - 30 - Woman Seeking a Man - Trinity bay CBN placenta etc..

Sat Sep 28

Sun Sep 15

HORNY BBW PLAYING WITH HERSELF

Female - 24 - Woman Seeking a Man - Mount Pearl

Seeking first Transexual to experiment

Male - 31 - Man seeking Transexuals - St. John’s

Sat Sep 14

2 for 1 Sunday special

Female - 31 - Woman Seeking a Man - St.johns

Fri Sep 13

Texts for serbices

Female - 30 - Woman Seeking a Man - St johns

Thu Sep 12

Looking for BBBJ in Corner Brook

Male - 32 - Man Seeking a Woman - Corner Brook

Wed Sep 04

Looking for hour gfe from a womem

Male - 48 - Man Seeking a Woman - St. John’s

Tue Sep 03

Cash for regular gals 709-703-0888

Male - ** - Man Seeking a Woman - St John's

Thu Aug 29

Foot pictures for sale by Mistress Abigail

Female - 25 - Woman Seeking a Man - St John's

Sun Aug 25

I’m looking for tiny girl

Male - 40 - Man Seeking a Woman - St. John’s

Fri Aug 23

Come play with me

Female - 26 - Woman Seeking a Man - St John's

Thu Aug 22

Please post good and bad info in forum please

Male - 48 - Man Seeking a Woman - St. John’s

Mon Aug 19

BBW here for a good time

Female - 25 - Woman Seeking a Man - Gander

Fri Aug 16

IMPORTANT NOTICE FROM ADMIN!!! PLEASE READ!!!

Male - 27 - Other - EVERYWHERE

WE’RE HORNY! LET US PLEASE YOU!!

Female - 24 - Couple seeking Men - Newfoundland