Welcome, Please Sign in

New Member

To Post Ads you must have an account with us. So please click REGISTER for registration.

Member Login


Remember my login for this computer
Password Forgotten? Click Here..

Sun Dec 08

NEW REVIEWS ON VICTORIA USE TO WORK AT HUSH // SPECIALS VERY OPEN MINDED

Female - 2019 - Woman Seeking a Man - St. John's

Wed Dec 04

Karmendie

Male - 67 - Man Seeking a Woman - St Johns

Will do Skype dates for good price

Female - 33 - Woman Seeking a Man - St. johns

Ready to please

Female - 33 - Woman Seeking a Man - St. Johns

Thu Nov 28

👄👄

Transperson - 35 - Woman Seeking a Man - St.Johns

💖👄👄💖

Transperson - 35 - Woman Seeking a Man - St.johns

Ready to please your needs 😘

Transperson - 35 - Woman Seeking a Man - St.johns

Sat Nov 23

Reviews for Wendy 🥀

Female - 33 - Other - St. John’s

Fri Nov 22

Honest Review of Sugar Wendy

Male - 33 - Other - St. John’s

Thu Nov 21

Anyone have any info on raven aka serina

Male - 49 - Man Seeking a Woman - St.johns

Mon Nov 18

Ready to please your needs

Female - 33 - Woman Seeking a Man - St.johns

Any reviews on BBW Cutie Pie?

Male - 28 - Man Seeking a Woman - Mount Pearl

Fri Nov 01

Lana overrated?

Female - 27 - Woman Seeking a Man - Mp

Sun Oct 20

JANESSA= AMAZING!!

Male - 26 - Man Seeking a Woman - St.John's

Sat Oct 12

REVIEW of Janessa

Male - 39 - Man Seeking a Woman - Town

Tue Oct 08

Hi - Woman Seeking a Man - 29 - (Mt pearl)

Male - 34 - Man Seeking a Woman - St. John's

Anyone seen Lookin for fun?

Male - 39 - Man Seeking a Woman - St. John's

Sun Oct 06

Review of 28y/o Lana in Mt Pearl

Male - ** - Man Seeking a Woman - St John's

JANESSA

Male - 39 - Man Seeking a Woman - St.Johns

Thu Sep 26

Bailey

Male - 34 - Man Seeking a Woman - St. John’s

Wed Sep 11

Jailyn is GREAT!!

Male - 26 - Man Seeking a Woman - CBS

Wed Sep 04

Foxtrap CBS

Male - ** - Man Seeking a Woman - CBS

Sat Aug 31

Angela's Assetts

Male - 49 - Man Seeking a Woman - St. John's

Wed Aug 28

Anyone see Candice on teranova road

Male - 37 - Other - St johns

Fri Aug 23

Sat Aug 17

Scam 21 milf corner brook

Female - 31 - Man Seeking a Woman - Corner brook/st.johns

Other / Review

Male - ** - Man Seeking a Woman - St Johns

Thu Aug 15

Post test review

Male - 27 - Man Seeking a Woman - St. John's

Fri Jul 26

SCAM& JUNKIE HONEY!!

Male - 2019 - Other - St John's

Fri Jul 12

RE: LIZZY PARK REVIEW

Female - 29 - Woman Seeking a Man - Anywhere

Thu Jan 03

Warning sexy blonde bombshell

Male - 2019 - Other - St John's