Welcome, Please Sign in

New Member

To Post Ads you must have an account with us. So please click REGISTER for registration.

Member Login


Remember my login for this computer
Password Forgotten? Click Here..

Fri Sep 20

quick bbbj

Male - 58 - Man Seeking a Woman - paradise

Experienced young escort txt now always available

Male - 28 - Man Seeking a Woman - Conception Bay South

Thu Sep 19

Ready for some fun

Female - 38 - Woman Seeking a Man - corner brook

Discreet fun

Male - 48 - Man Seeking a Woman - St.John’s

Wed Sep 18

Any hot young girls?

Male - 29 - Man Seeking a Woman - St.johns

Tue Sep 17

Kinky Woman Wanted No SP's

Male - 42 - Man Seeking a Woman - St. John's

Lookin for sp that provides anal

Male - 33 - Man Seeking a Woman - St. Johns

Mon Sep 16

Ongoing arrangement

Male - ** - Man Seeking a Woman - St.johns

Young fit male for women

Female - 20 - Man Seeking a Woman - St johns

Sun Sep 15

18 yo guy looking for some fun ;)

Male - 18 - Man Seeking a Woman - Mount Pearl

Seeking anal loving SP

Male - 31 - Man Seeking a Woman - St johns

Seeking anal loving SP

Male - 31 - Man Seeking a Woman - St johns

Seeking dirty girl

Male - 31 - Man Seeking a Woman - St johns

Fri Sep 13

Always right

Male - 28 - Man Seeking a Woman - St. John’s

Overnight hotel

Male - ** - Man Seeking a Woman - St. John's

Thu Sep 12

Looking for 2 ladies

Male - ** - Man Seeking a Woman - St. John's

Looking for BBBJ in Corner Brook

Male - 32 - Man Seeking a Woman - Corner Brook

Wed Sep 11

Mature and looking

Male - 54 - Man Seeking a Woman - St johns

Tue Sep 10

Seeking couple

Male - 54 - Man seeking Couples - Avalon

Mon Sep 09

Any tight women in gander area?

Male - ** - Man Seeking a Woman - Gander

Sun Sep 08

Looking for a Kinky Girl No SP's

Male - 42 - Man Seeking a Woman - St. John's

Sat Sep 07

FaceTime fun

Male - 37 - Man Seeking a Woman - Stjohns

Looking for a lady on a week basis

Male - ** - Man Seeking a Woman - St. John’s

Fri Sep 06

Looking for a Short Woman

Male - 42 - Man Seeking a Woman - St. John's

Any women in gander area looking for some $$

Male - ** - Man Seeking a Woman - Gander

Any service in gander area??

Male - ** - Man Seeking a Woman - Gander

Wed Sep 04

Dtf

Male - ** - Man Seeking a Woman - St John

Luscious Lily’s Cecilia is a thief

Male - ** - Man Seeking a Woman - st.johns

Fri Aug 30

Young cub looking for cougar

Male - 23 - Man Seeking a Woman - St johns

Chubby with a big cock

Male - 31 - Man Seeking a Man - Mount pearl

Chubby with a big cock

Male - 31 - Man Seeking a Woman - Mount pearl

Thu Aug 29

Sexual Mischief

Male - 37 - Man Seeking a Woman - St John's

Wed Aug 28

Attention....FAKE Pic collector

Male - 52 - Man seeking Couples - St.Johns NL

Fri Aug 23

Watch me cum

Male - 27 - Man Seeking a Woman - St. John's

$$ in east end

Male - 33 - Man Seeking a Woman - St. Johns

Mon Aug 19

Looking to have some fun Wednesday night

Male - 51 - Man Seeking a Woman - St. John's

Sat Aug 17

Jerk off for me

Female - 38 - Woman Seeking a Man - Mount pearl /St john’s

Thu Jul 18

Looking for fun

Male - 25 - Man Seeking a Woman - St. John’s