Welcome, Please Sign in

New Member

To Post Ads you must have an account with us. So please click REGISTER for registration.

Member Login


Remember my login for this computer
Password Forgotten? Click Here..

Premium Ads

Male - 50 - Man Seeking a Man - St. John’s

Erotic massage is the use of massage techniques by a person on another person's erogenous zones for their sexual pleasure. The process may achieve or enhance the recipient's sexual excitatio ...

Male - 27 - Transexual seeking Couples - EVERYWHERE

We now have new sections at the top of the site where the other provinces used to be. We will be adding new provinces soon but for now, we have changed the selections at the top of the site to differe ...

Male - 37 - Man Seeking a Man - St. John's

Just as the title says I have $50 And a glory hole set up . This ad is ONLY for those guys WHO ARE TOTALLY STRAIGHT and it MUST be thick!   I am looking for a guy with a really thick cock Will co ...

Sun Nov 17

I AM HUNGRY FOR YOUR COCK!

Male - 38 - Man Seeking a Man - HARBOUR BRETON AREA OF THE SOUTH COAST

Erotic massage

Male - 2019 - Man Seeking a Man - St. John’s

Sat Nov 16

Truckers in Whibtbourne

Male - 57 - Man Seeking a Man - Whitbourne

Looking for nice cock

Male - 57 - Man Seeking a Man - Whitbourne area

Male to male fun anytime

Male - 57 - Man Seeking a Man - Whitbourne area

Must travel, I host.

Male - 57 - Man Seeking a Man - Whitbourne

Fri Nov 15

Muscular guy to be serviced

Male - ** - Man Seeking a Man - St. John's

Casual hookup

Male - 37 - Man Seeking a Man - Corner Brook

Thu Nov 14

Any tips in need of a bottom

Male - 47 - Man Seeking a Man - St. John's

Wed Nov 13

Daytime fun

Male - 37 - Man Seeking a Man - St. John’s

Flatrock/pouch cove man seeking man

Male - ** - Man Seeking a Man - St johns east

Anyone looking to get off?

Male - ** - Man Seeking a Man - St johns-paradise

Sun Nov 10

N sa bj for 18-27 only

Male - 28 - Man Seeking a Man - St John's

Sat Nov 09

man seeks woman

Male - 51 - Man Seeking a Woman - st johns

Bi Guy

Male - 49 - Man Seeking a Man - Torbay

Thu Nov 07

Massage

Male - ** - Man Seeking a Man - St. Johns

Wed Nov 06

Granddad Seeks Cuddle Twink

Male - 67 - Man Seeking a Man - St John’s

CIM

Male - ** - Man Seeking a Man - St.John’s

Tue Nov 05

CIM

Male - ** - Man Seeking a Man - St. John’s

Truckers

Male - 23 - Man Seeking a Man - Mount pearl

Fri Nov 01

Bay Roberts lot!

Male - 46 - Man Seeking a Man - Bay roberts

Thu Oct 31

Halloween Hotel Sex

Male - 49 - Man Seeking a Man - GFW

Full body massage

Male - ** - Man Seeking a Man - Mount Pearl

Sat Oct 26

Let’s play

Male - ** - Man Seeking a Man - Stephenville

Fri Oct 25

I want to drain your cock tonight!

Male - 46 - Man Seeking a Man - Bay roberts

First time

Male - 29 - Man Seeking a Man - St John's

Suck and Fuck

Male - ** - Man Seeking a Man - Corner Brook

Tue Oct 22

Driving Across the Island

Male - 51 - Man Seeking a Man - Corner Brook to St. John's

Massage

Male - ** - Man Seeking a Man - St. Johns

Sun Oct 20

any host for early this evening

Male - ** - Man Seeking a Man - CBS/Mt. Pear;/ST.Johns

I want to watch! 26m for mm or fm couple!

Male - 26 - Man seeking Couples - St. John’s

Sat Oct 19

Young stud in need of a donation, will make it worth your wild

Male - 22 - Man Seeking a Man - St.johns

Fri Oct 18

Young straight jock

Male - 28 - Man seeking Couples - St. Johns

Thu Oct 17

Please Use me

Male - 47 - Man Seeking a Man - St. John's

Wed Oct 16

Anyone looking for some fun with their sissy

Male - ** - Man Seeking a Man - St.johns

Park BJ

Male - 37 - Man Seeking a Man - CBS

Sat Oct 12

Looking for a couple who can host

Male - 41 - Man Seeking a Man - St.johns

Fri Oct 11

Cruising now

Male - 39 - Man Seeking a Man - St. Johns

Need help with anything 😉

Male - ** - Man Seeking a Man - St. John's, NL west end

Thu Oct 10

Anyone up for some safe fun

Male - ** - Man Seeking a Man - Paradise

Looking to worship a cock

Male - 31 - Man Seeking a Man - St John's

Ripe? Cheese?

Male - 28 - Man Seeking a Man - St. John’s

Fri Oct 04

37 year male available to suck

Male - ** - Man Seeking a Man - St. John’s

Wed Oct 02

male looking for another male in bonavista

Male - 36 - Man Seeking a Man - bonavista

Tue Oct 01

Well worn boxers

Male - 27 - Other - St John's

Mon Sep 30

Tonight

Male - 28 - Man Seeking a Man - Cbs

2 men seeking man

Male - 30 - Couple seeking Men - Gander

offering bbbj

Male - 55 - Man Seeking a Man - st john's

Sun Sep 29

Cum 4 Me

Male - 31 - Man Seeking a Man - St. John's

Looking for Erotic Massage from young twink

Male - 59 - Man Seeking a Man - st johns

Prev [1] 2 Next